Chapter Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Chapter Board of Directors and Committee Chairs


President: Debra Segal
Vice-President: Tim Hardin
Secretary: Felicia Lee
Treasurer: Elizabeth Mance


Eric Amundson
Karen Brown
Anne Casella
Kayla Ehrlich
Gary Gossman
Zachery Holmes
Meredith Kite
Christina Opett
Katie Sieving
Pratibha Singh
Bob Simons
Jonathan Varol
Adam Zions

Committee Chairpersons

Backyard Birding Tour: Christina Opett
Banding Lab:
Jonathan Varol
Birding Classes:
Gary Gossman
Conservation:  Bob Simons
Newsletter Editor: Karen Brown
Education:  Felicia Lee
Evening Programs:  Zachery Holmes
Festivals: Eric Amundson
Field Trips:  OPEN
Membership:  Karen Brown
Website: Tim Hardin, Karen Brown

Alachua Audubon’s Board of Directors meets on the 2nd Wednesday of each month (except for June and July) at 6:30 pm via Zoom. All members are welcome. Please email us at for the link and confirmation of the date and time.