Alachua Audubon Society

A chapter of the National Audubon Society

Spring Celebration and Pot Luck Dinner


April 10, 2019 @ 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Come join us on Wednesday, April 10th at 6:30 pm for Alachua Audubon’s annual pot luck dinner celebration and help us welcome our newest AAS Board Members.


This event will be held at Anne Casella’s house at 2245 NW 24th Ave, Gainesville, Florida 32605-2941

Look for the AAS signs!


Bring some food to share and a beverage of choice, and enjoy visiting with Alachua Audubon members and the Board of Directors. This will be a fun gathering and an opportunity to share our more recent spring migration observations!


The Alachua Audubon Society is a volunteer organization. Officers of Alachua Audubon Board of Directors are: President: Debbie Segal, Vice President: Scott Flamand, Secretary: Felicia Lee, and Treasurer: Trina Anderson. Returning board members are Emily Schwartz, Bob Simons, Anne Casella, Barbara Shea, Karen Brown, Katie Sieving, Charlene Leonard, Adam Zions, Steve Goodman, Michael Brock and Alan Shapiro.


We would like to welcome our newest board members Chris Burney. We would also like to thank the outgoing Board member Mike Manetz for his time and effort to make this a successful organization.


Please join us on April 11th as we celebrate Alachua Audubon and welcome our newest board members.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.